With the most recent iOS 13.5 update, Apple has introduced a bug that is causing iPhone
users to see "This app is no longer shared with you" when trying to launch an app.
The initial fix that was described was to delete the app entirely and reinstall it. While this does prevent the issue, it also means you could lose any data, such as game progress, when doing so. Fortunately,...